menu
Menu
Donate Now
cheveron-right

Who We Are

Board of Directors & Staff

The Board of Directors and Staff at Poverello House are dedicated to serving those in need.

Board of Directors

President

John Frye

First Vice President

A. Thomas Ferdinandi, Jr.

Second Vice President

Rob Veneski

Secretary

Paula Capozzi

Treasurer

Hank Bennett

Nick Amendola

Sister Mary Clennon

James Connelly

Charles Farnsworth

Chris Hansen

Constance Jones

Stephanie Negin

Tim O’Neill

Ann Owen

John Pardini

Victor Salazar

Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Cruz Avila

avila@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 111

Chief Operations Officer

Paul Stack

stack@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 118

Chief Programs Officer

Sara Mirhadi

mirhadi@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 110

Chief Administrative Officer

Krista Beavers

beavers@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 121

Director of Rehabilitation

David Knoy

knoy@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 114

Director of Fund Development

Jeff Negrete

negrete@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 103

Volunteer Information

info@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988

Resource Manager

Robert Huerta

huerta@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988

Case Manager

Joe A. Menchaca Sr.

menchaca@poverellohouse.org

Donations Specialist

Kristina Flores

kflores@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 105

Marketing Specialist

Michelle Santoyo

msantoyo@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 102

Kitchen Manager

Crystal Durham

cdurham@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 119

Case Manager/Family Services

Leticia Martinez

martinez@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 106

Contact Office Coordinator

Imelda Leon

leon@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 100

Executive Assistant

Noella Connal

connal@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 107

Outreach Specialist

Luis Salinas

LSalinas@poverellohouse.org

Warehouse Specialist

Edsel Dalisay

dalisay@poverellohouse.org

Maintenance Specialist

Shane Guthrey

guthrey@poverellohouse.org

Driver Specialist

Chris Hansen

hansen@poverellohouse.org