menu
Menu
Donate Now
cheveron-right

Who We Are

Board of Directors & Staff

The Board of Directors and Staff at Poverello House are dedicated to serving those in need.

Board of Directors

President

John Frye

First Vice President

A. Thomas Ferdinandi, Jr.

Second Vice President

Rob Veneski

Secretary

Paula Capozzi

Treasurer

Hank Bennett

Sister Mary Clennon

James Connelly

Chris Hansen

Constance Jones

Stephanie Negin

Jeff Negrete

Tim O’Neill

Ann Owen

John Pardini

Melvin Renge

Victor Salazar

Staff

Founder/Fellowship Director

Mike McGarvin

info@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 112

Executive Director

Cruz Avila

avila@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 111

Deputy Director of Operations

Paul Stack

stack@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 118

Director of Food Services

Tito Olazabal

olazabal@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 119

Director of Rehabilitation

David Knoy

knoy@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 114

Director of Program Development

Sara Mirhadi

mirhadi@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 110

Director of Fund Development

Pedro Santana

santana@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 103

Director of Accounting

Krista Beavers

beavers@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 121

Resource Manager

Robert Huerta

huerta@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988

Case Manager

Joe A. Menchaca Sr.

menchaca@poverellohouse.org

Donor Relations Manager

Kristina Flores

kflores@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 105

Volunteer Manager

Jessica Munoz

munoz@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 101

Marketing Coordinator

Ricky Bravo

rbravo@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 102

Contact Office Coordinator

Imelda Leon

leon@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 100

Client Services Coordinator

Leticia Martinez

martinez@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 106

Outreach Specialist

JD Garza

JGarza@poverellohouse.org

Outreach Specialist

Luis Salinas

LSalinas@poverellohouse.org

Maintenance Specialist

Edsel Dalisay

Grounds Specialist

Shane Guthrey

Grounds Specialist

Chris Hansen

Outreach Specialist

Andre Tigerina

HERO/Outreach Specialist

Aaron Robinson